First blog post

Hey everyone! Welcome to my blog! I will be posting regularly on this to share my Road To The LPGA with you. To start, I just had a fitting with TaylorMade in Ann Arbor, Michigan and plan to receive new clubs within the next week or so. I am extremely excited as these new clubs will be gaining me at least 15 yards in distance on my driver and woods and at least 10 yards on my irons. My consistency and misses should improve greatly as well. This week I am practicing for my first ever LPGA qualifier next Monday at my home club, the Muskegon Country Club.🏌️‍♀️

Leave a Reply

